banknoob.blogg.se

Mac data recovery nyc
Mac data recovery nyc








mac data recovery nyc
  1. #Mac data recovery nyc pro
  2. #Mac data recovery nyc mac

I know this well since I also do computer and electronics repair and support myself and I know how easy it would be to fool customers left and right! I don't do this and I highly appreciate other tech experts who aren't tempted to profit from people's trust and innocence!So in summary, if you don't want to get ripped of and lied to, and are looking for a highly competent reliable technician, make sure you go here with your Mac equipment. No ripoffs.In this tech repair industry, dishonesty is very common since tech people know the average person has no clue about any of this technology and there is almost no chance they would know if they are being fooled or how much the repair is really worth. He gave the bad HD back to us, said it would require sending to a recovery center. The cost was very reasonable and my friends were very satisfied with the service. We returned a few days later to pick everything up. He said he could and it would take a couple of days. He was very honest about this, he said that some places would get it to work for a while by heating it up and charging a few hundred dollars, but that the repair would not last long and it would certainly fail again.My friend asked him if he could transfer the data from the Macbook to a Mac Mini so it would work like the Macbook. In fact he saw this as soon as he turned it on, he could detect very faint lines on the screen which indicated this issue.

#Mac data recovery nyc pro

He told us exactly what the problem was and said that the Macbook Pro was beyond repair due to bad GPU connections. Louis Rossmann greeted us immediately and was very friendly and patient. read more I had the pleasure of visiting the Rossmann Repair Group in NYC one day almost two years ago as friends of mine needed an evaluation of a broken Macbook Pro, a bad hard drive and possible data transfer. I had the pleasure of visiting the Rossmann Repair Group in NYC one day almost two years ago as friends of mine needed an evaluation of a broken Macbook Pro. Thank you Louis, and I wish you deep happiness in your life.

mac data recovery nyc

I wish more people knew the joys of being in the presence of his greatness and leaving so relieved you have your computer back that the rainstorm outside that night doesn’t annoy you. He seems happy but it bothers me that he says people are not quick to thank him. He treated my computer like it was a person and he treated me with dignity for wanting to rescue it. Yes Louis Rossmann is a true genius, unlike the misnomer coveted by apple technicians who are demeaning and often ineffective. I left a modest tip and thanked him and his really nice staff a few more times. I kept asking to pay him and he kept saying I could leave a tip if I wanted. Then he put it all back together better than Humpty Dumpty and sent me on my way. Then he gingerly opened up my tired computer and hooked power up from the inside, determined it was fixable and had some jolly guy in the back room hammer out the case for me while I waited. Frightened I would have to leave the computer there, Louis overheard me explaining I didn’t want the hard drive accidentally wiped and proceeded to start to analyze the problem. I showed up late on a Tuesday at his store frantic and worn out because this is my busiest time of the academic year. Their authorized repair people referred me to Louis before they abandoned me too. I had dropped the computer and it would not charge afterward. I use it for lecture, lessons, student presentations and all of my grading and internet at school.

mac data recovery nyc

read more I teach at a gifted school and am dependent on a sturdy 7-year-old MacBook Pro purchased with a parents association grant. I use it for lecture, lessons, student presentations and. I teach at a gifted school and am dependent on a sturdy 7-year-old MacBook Pro purchased with a parents association grant.










Mac data recovery nyc